First impressions – Active Renderer

My first experience with an automatic outliner tool was MORE on an early Macintosh. To this day most of my work is outline-assisted. When I first came across Active Renderer is sounded interesting. I downloaded; had problems with registering; and forgot about it. Today, I decided to give it a try and activated it on the home page.

It collapses and expands the list of items and adds a ‘google it’ feature that searches automatically using the title text of the item in which it appears. Will this effect my choice of words?

When the next urge strikes, I will apply it to setting up a blogroll, using the instructions Rick Klaus’ site:

http://www.rklau.com/tins/stories/2002/07/22/usingActiveRendererToManageABlogroll.html

About mielniczuk

Community, systems, design, collaboration, change, evidence, Intelligent Accountability(c)
This entry was posted in Systems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

